The Offord Centre has 15 designated Core Members, composed of McMaster faculty researchers and clinicians. Core Members act as representatives of the centre, upholding the vision, mission, and values of the Offord Centre in all capacities. Core Members contribute to the day-to-day activities of the centre through governance, research collaboration, seminars, and internal training opportunities. Offord Centre Core Members also participate regularly in events, monthly meetings, working groups and committees. Our Core Members are transparent, hardworking, dedicated and forward-thinking individuals, passionate about child health research and supporting children, youth, and their families.


Dr. Stelios GeorgiadesDirector of the Offord Centre

Offord Centre Operations Team

Natalie Easson – Administrator

Kathryn Fraser – Communications Assistant

Offord Centre Core Members

Associate Members

Donald Buchanan

John Cairney

Jean Clinton

Charles Cunningham

Scott Davies

Jim Dunn

Mark Ferro

Sam Gardner

Geoffrey Hall

Ryan Van Lieshout

William Mahoney

Alison Niccols

Jo-Ann Reitzel

Peter Rosenbaum

Mel Rutherford

Roberto Sassi

Louis Schmidt

Brian Timmons

Christine Wekerle

Scroll to Top